Monday, May 15, 2017

Apple iPhone 7 priced at Rs. 39,499 available on Amazon India

The iPhone 7 is now available on Amazon India at priced Rs. 39,499, this offer only for Prime Members. This amazing deal start and end in 1 hrs. If you planning to buy New iPhone 7 than this is a best deal don't forget this deal buy now

iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus Specifications and features

The Apple iPhone 7 comes with 4.7-inch Retina HD display whereas the iPhone 7 Plus has a 5.5-inch Retina HD display. Apple’s iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus are powered by the A10 Fusion processor, which is a 64-bit quad-core processor, and is said to be 40 percent faster than A9 processor. It  is also said to deliver better graphics than previous processors on the older iPhones. Both the iPhone 7 and iPhone Plus run iOS 10 out of the box. Also, the base variant starts at 32GB onboard storage. The other two variants come with 128GB and 256GB onboard storages.

Apple has updated the Home button. The revamped button also allows users to customize. As rumored, the Home button is now Force sensitive, and works with a new taptic engine, which is said to deliver a smoother experience. Also, the smartphones are water and dust resistance with IP67 certification.

Both Apple iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus come with Optical Image Stabilization and six element lens. The iPhone 7 comes with 12-megapixel sensor with TrueTone Flash. It has f/1.8 aperture to deliver more brightness. The camera comes with a new image signal processor. The front camera on the iPhone 7 and iPhone Plus have been upgraded from 5-megapixel to 7-megapixel resolution. Live photos can also be customized now.

Rumors were true.The iPhone 7 Plus comes with two 12-megapixel lenses. The first one is wide-angle lens while the second one is telephoto. It comes with Optical Zoom feature, a rarity for smartphone cameras. The dual camera setup helps deliver bokeh effect, giving DSLR-like depth. Users can get bokeh effect by tapping on portrait mode within the camera app. 

Previous Post
Next Post

post written by: